Beautiful You™ Collection is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3770.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice colours overall i am enjoying these products. i do wish there was more of an array of colours for the actual foundation. i ended up purchasing both light and medium to mix together. the lip blush is very fun - i like you can put on a light coat and it looks very natural. Damsel is actually my favourite applied with a very light hand. I find with the foundation, you need to make sure your skin is very moisturized, because while it is creamy, if you have a tendency toward dry skin, it'll crack a bit on you over the course of the day. The mascara is definitely one of the best I've ever used. Great products, very glad to have bought them.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Foundation Ever! I love skin care products and have forever been in search of the perfect foundation With no luck. However I have found IT! I had been using the CC cream version initially but nothing beats the Bye Bye Foundation and Bye Bye Eye Concealer. IT stays put, protects my skin from the sun and looks fabulously natural while just making my skin look, well, fabulous. My face feels makeup free. Even if I forget to wash my face at night which is a big no no IT still looks great when I wake up. Amazing! The only thing I wish they had was a color in between medium and tan and use both. Try IT!! You will love IT.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the water proof eye liner and the concealer. I got the starter set and the color was to dark I wanted to really give the product a chance to work for me so I ordered my first full size set of 3 products 2 weeks later and the color light worked well for me. But it's just not what they claim in TV. It enhances lines and made wrinkles show up that I didn't know I had. From a distance the product covers well but I look at my makeup with a light and magnified. Half way through my day my make up is creased and I really don't like the foundation at all. The only product I would really recommend is the eye liner and concealer
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works but it didn't knock my socks off! I was really hoping to fall head over heels for this product, and it's okay, it's just not the the full proof product I was hoping it would be. The coverage is good, don't get me wrong, and I love the SPF factor, it just doesn't go on as smooth and even as it looked on the infomercial. It streaks on me and in order to get the full, flawless coverage I saw on TV, I have to put on way too much of it and it feels heavy to me. The one thing I do appreciate about it, it does not come off on clothes when I hug someone, so that is AWESOME!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing first time kit I am an esthetician and I am always trying to find the Holy Grail foundation and I just may have discovered it. Great value for first time kit...loved everything in it except the powder. the tinted powder was too dark even though it supposedly match the foundation color. I would have rather had the bye bye finishing powder that is translucent. foundation is the BOMB!! Love that it has skin care infused into foundation. I am over 50 and need more hydration without looking shiney and this delivers. and mascara gives beautiful full long lashes. Will customize next order.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these products! I bought the full kit to try out and couldn't be happier. The concealer combined with the foundation gives great coverage that makes my skin glow and doesn't looked dried out. I love the brow crayon and brush which does a nice job of making my brows look very natural. The bronzer kit is my favorite as it helps to contour my face making it appear thinner and the blush adds just the right touch to give me a fresh, more youthful look. The mascara and eyeliner accentuate my hazel eyes making them appear much larger! I just turned 65 and with this makeup I feel much younger!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product Review This item was purchased, however, was returned because the product "really" was not meant for African American complexions that are not very "light complexions". I was disappointed. I could only recommend this product if the person being recommended to it is very light complexion. That is unfortunate because people of color have the same skin conditions as others but our skin complexions are not considered when products are manufactured. That is a huge "money market" being excluded.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review This is my second month to receive my 7 piece set. The concealer and the foundation are amazing. I am 45 years of age so I have wrinkles etc. The powder really shows them so I stopped using it and the eyeliner smudges onto my lid so I don't use it except for my water line. I do not like the mascara, it's just not full enough for my lashes. The lip stick is great, it moisturizes and puts just enough color to your lips. Other than that I really do like the product, I have given the other stuff to my youngest and she is very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-07-06
  • y_2017, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3770
  • loc_en_US, sid_IT-US-LEN_BVID_001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tryitnow